Saga of the Jasonite

The continuing adventures of that eternal man of mystery…

My new home!

Leave a comment

So in the course of actually getting interested in blogging again and learning more about it, I started comparing some sites and services and did my usual anal-level of research on the subject. I’ve found that this is maybe the best blog hosting site on the web and have correspondingly moved all of my crap here from my old blogspot home, which I barely used anyway. I hope to be here for quite a while, and I also hope whoever was reading my stuff at my old site has successfully followed me here. I’m still figuring out all of the bells and whistles on this site but I think this place will suit me more like a glove than ever. 🙂

Leave a Reply

